• Home /
  • Services /
  • End-to-End Ecommerce Services
Toggle

End-to-End Ecommerce Services

 

Umfassende E-Commerce Lösungen für den umfassenden E-Business Erfolg

Wir, von ECommerce Partners, haben uns einen einzigen Schwerpunkt gesetzt: Wir wollen Unternehmen helfen, online erfolgreiche Geschäfte zu machen. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir ein umfassendes Lösungsspektrum entwickelt. Es reicht von der anfänglichen E-Commerce Beratung, über die Erstellung maßgeschneiderter E-Commerce Strategien, bis hin zum Design und der Entwicklung wirkungsstarker Websites, der Produktion kundenspezifischer Lösungen, der Integration von Fremdsystemen, dem Site-Hosting, dem Internet Marketing und der laufenden Leistungskontrolle. Selbstverständlich können all unsere Services entweder als Komplettpaket oder à la carte angefordert werden. Und selbstverständlich ist jeder einzelne Leistungsbereich darauf abgerichtet, Traffic-, Engagement-, Konvertierungs- und Kundenloyalitäts-Raten zu maximieren. Ob Sie nun also ein ganz neues online Business aufbauen, Ihre bestehende Plattform austauschen, oder Ihre gegenwärtige Website lediglich ein wenig modernisieren wollen, wir helfen gerne.

 

 

 

Unsere Services:

E-Commerce Beratung: Wir starten Kundenprojekte gerne mit einer gezielten Beratung, die genau dort ansetzt, wo Sie Hilfe benötigen, etwa bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Plattform, der Ermittlung der passenden Suchfunktion, der Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter E-Commerce Strategien oder der systematischen, technischen und kommerziellen Qualifizierung Ihrer online Präsenz.

 

E-Commerce Strategie:  Bei der strategischen Planung setzen wir auf unsere proprietäre ERS (Ecommerce Requirements Specifications)  Methodologie. Dabei wählen wir oft den bewährten MVP (Minimum Viable Product)-Ansatz. Der Vorteil: Sie müssen nicht warten, bis Ihre neue, hochentwickelte Website komplett steht, um online Geld zu verdienen. Vielmehr erhalten Sie sehr rasch eine vernünftige Anfangslösung die wir nach und nach für Sie ausbauen. So können Sie online weiterverkaufen, während wir Ihr E-Business qualifizieren.

 

Optimierung der Benutzerschnittstelle:  Wir qualifizieren die Benutzererfahrung und bescheren Ihnen damit mehr online Konvertierungen, größere Aufträge und steigende Umsätze.

 

E-Commerce Website-Design: Beim Design oder Re-Design Ihrer Website nutzen wir State-of-the-Art Technologien und Best Practices, um die Benutzererfahrung zu qualifizieren und Ihre Markenpersönlichkeit optimal zu unterstützen.

 

E-Commerce Website-Entwicklung: Klar setzen wir auf Innovation. Aber anstatt uns selbstverliebt von unserer umfangreichen High-Tech-Expertise blenden zu lassen, nutzen wir Technologie pragmatisch, um die beste Lösung für Ihr Business zu entwickeln.

 

Kundenspezifische Lösungen: Wir passen jede unserer Lösungen an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden -- und der ihren – an.

 

Integration von Fremdanwendungen: Selbstverständlich helfen wir auch bei der Integration von Fremdanwendungen. Dazu gehören ausgereifte Websitefunktionen, POS- und ERP-Systeme, Lösungen für die Auftragsabwicklung, Anwendungen zur Analyse-und Berichterstattung, E-Mail Marketing Programme und viele mehr. Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei der Erkundung zusätzlicher Einnahmequellen. So kooperieren wir beispielsweise mit Amazon Marketplace, Channel Advisor und einer Reihe weiterer Verkaufskanäle, um Ihnen zu helfen gleichzeitig mehrere Plattformen zu bedienen und Ihren Kunden ein echtes Omni-Channel-Einkaufsumfeld zu bieten.

 

Support & Wartung: Steht Ihr E-Business, dann ist unser Job noch lange nicht getan. Wir helfen Ihnen nämlich sicherzustellen, dass es, trotzt Verkehrsspitzen und Wartungsleistungen, stets reibungslos läuft. Unser beliebter 24/7 Supportservice kommt mit einer 99.5% Uptime SLA-Garantie.

 

E-Commerce Hosting: Wir setzen auf eine moderne, dynamische, Autoskalierungs- Technologie, damit Ihre Lösungen allzeit sicher laufen und verfügbar sind. So helfen wir Ihnen Ihre Umsätze zu maximieren und Ihre Hosting-Kosten zu minimieren.

 

Internet Marketing: In Sachen Internet Marketing bieten wir neben der Entwicklung kompletter online Marketingstrategien auch fortschrittliche Services in den Bereichen SEO, PPC, Affiliate Marketing, Email Marketing und Mediaeinkauf an.

 

Website-Überprüfung / Leistungskontrolle: Wir minimieren die Ladezeiten und bieten ausgereifte Monitoring- und Analysefunktionen sowie KPI-Konsolen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Website sowohl technisch als auch kommerziell Hochleistungen erbringt.

 

Sie haben noch Fragen zu unseren E-Commerce Services oder sind an einem umfangreichen Leistungspaket interessiert? Dann melden Sie sich doch bitte bei uns. Telefonisch oder per Email. Oder besser noch, füllen Sie das nachstehende, kurze Formular aus. Wir würden uns freuen, recht bald von Ihnen zu hören und werden uns innerhalb eines Geschäftstages bei Ihnen rückmelden.

 

 

Learn more:

Contact us at info[@]ecommercepartners.net / 866-431-6669

 

Schedule A Demo

About Us

About ECommerce Partners:
Founded in 1998, ECommerce Partners is a full-service, ecommerce and interactive agency headquartered in New York City. Best known for our unique process methodology, we combine Internet expertise, creative talent, and business know-how to help clients across a variety of industries achieve rapid, measurable online marketing results.

True to our motto, "We build businesses, not just websites," we provide large and mid-sized companies with a full range of Internet marketing, website design and ecommerce solutions geared to maximize online revenues.

 

 

Our Offices

New York USA
ECommerce Partners
59 Franklin Street
New York, NY
10013
Phone 212 334-3390
Fax 503 218-5585
Florida USA
ECommerce Partners
6700 Pines Blvd.
Pembroke Pines, FL
33024
Phone 866 431-6669
Fax 503 218-5585
California USA
ECommerce Partners
123 California Ave
Santa Monica, CA
90403
Phone 866 431-6669
Germany Germany
ECommerce Partners
Passauer St4
Berlin
10789
Phone 49-30-2361-9794
Australia Australia
ECommerce Partners
31 Mary Street
St. Kilda West
Victoria 3182
Phone 61-3-9505-9988

• Home /
  • Services /
  • What we do: An Overview /
  • End-to-End Ecommerce Services
Toggle

End-to-End Ecommerce Services

 

Ecommerce Solutions Designed to Maximize Ebusiness Success

At ECommerce Partners, we have a single, true focus: making our clients successful online. To that end, we offer a host of proven solutions, ranging from initial ecommerce consulting, to ecommerce strategy, website design, website development, custom solutions, third party system integration, site hosting, Internet marketing, and to performance control. All our offerings can either be commissioned as a comprehensive solution, or à la carte. And each one is designed to maximize traffic, engagement, conversions, and loyalty. So whether you are building an online business from scratch, considering re-platforming your existing ebusiness, or just want to selectively enhance your existing site, we can help.

 

 

 

Our Services Include:

Ecommerce Consulting: We consider it our job to help you systematically optimize your ebusiness. To that end, we offer targeted consulting services in whatever ecommerce     area you require assistance - from choosing the right platform, to integrating the appropriate site search, to developing a customized ecommerce strategy, to enhancing the commercial and technical performance of your online venture.

 

Ecommerce Strategy:  To ensure proper strategic planning, we use our proprietary ERS (Ecommerce Requirements Specifications)  methodology. In the course of it, we frequently adopt our proven MVP (Minimum Viable Product) approach. What that means for you? Instead of having you wait for your new, sophisticated website to be complete and lose out on valuable revenue in the interim, we quickly present you with a compact, comprehensive, viable solution, gradually adding more complex features as we go. This way you can keep selling online, while we continue to enhance your ebusiness.

 

User Interface Optimization:  We systematically optimize the user experience, so you can maximize online conversions, average order values, and overall revenues.

 

Ecommerce Website Design: When designing or redesigning your online presence, we use cutting-edge technology to radically enhance the look and feel of your website, maximize user comfort, and effectively support your brand personality.

 

Ecommerce Website Development: But, rather than dwelling on our extensive high-tech expertise, we use technology pragmatically to create the right solution for your business.

 

Custom Solutions: We carefully adapt each and every one of our ecommerce solutions to meet the unique needs of our customers - and theirs.
Third-Party Application Integration: We seamlessly integrate a wide variety of third party solutions, ranging from sophisticated site features, to POS and ERP systems, fulfillment solutions, reporting and analytics applications, to email marketing programs. We also support you in uncovering additional revenue streams: We work with Amazon Marketplace, Channel Advisor, and a variety of other sales channels to help you simultaneously service multiple channels, and provide a truly integrated omnichannel retail environment for your clients.

 

Support & Maintenance: Once your ebusiness is up, we help you ensure it is always running smoothly regardless of traffic peaks and maintenance works. We also offer a 24/7 support service and a 99.5% uptime SLA guarantee.

 

Ecommerce Hosting: Leveraging state-of- the-art, dynamic, auto-scaling technology, we provide solutions that are safe, secure, and consistently available, maximizing online revenues while minimizing hosting costs.

 

Internet Marketing: In addition to complete online marketing strategies, we provide advanced SEO, PPC, affiliate marketing, email marketing, media buying and additional services to drive relevant traffic to your ebusiness

 

Site Audits / Performance Control: We minimize loading speed and offer advanced monitoring, analytics and KPI dashboards to guarantee your site excels - commercially and technically.

 

Questions about one of our ecommerce services or interested in a complete, end-to-end ecommerce solution package? Call or email us. Or better yet, Schedule a demo below. We’d love to hear from you and will get back to you within one business day.

 

 

Learn more:

Contact us at info[@]ecommercepartners.net / 866-431-6669

 

Schedule A Demo

About Us

About ECommerce Partners:
Founded in 1998, ECommerce Partners is a full-service, ecommerce and interactive agency headquartered in New York City. Best known for our unique process methodology, we combine Internet expertise, creative talent, and business know-how to help clients across a variety of industries achieve rapid, measurable online marketing results.

True to our motto, "We build businesses, not just websites," we provide large and mid-sized companies with a full range of Internet marketing, website design and ecommerce solutions geared to maximize online revenues.

 

 

Our Offices

New York USA
ECommerce Partners
59 Franklin Street
New York, NY
10013
Phone 212 334-3390
Fax 503 218-5585
Florida USA
ECommerce Partners
6700 Pines Blvd.
Pembroke Pines, FL
33024
Phone 866 431-6669
Fax 503 218-5585
California USA
ECommerce Partners
123 California Ave
Santa Monica, CA
90403
Phone 866 431-6669
Germany Germany
ECommerce Partners
Passauer St4
Berlin
10789
Phone 49-30-2361-9794
Australia Australia
ECommerce Partners
31 Mary Street
St. Kilda West
Victoria 3182
Phone 61-3-9505-9988